If I don't use all my account limits will they roll over to next month?

Iza

Last Update 2 years ago

If You don't use them, they will not roll over. Limits do not accumulate, they are renewed every month as it works for every SaaS model.


When you use content plan and manage you can very easy plan articles for future and use all credits per month, every month.